Business Law

Business Attorneys, Cynthia Smith, Eric Voogt, Denver

At Inman Flynn, we have several experienced business attorneys who can serve as valued advisors for your ongoing business needs, helping to protect your company’s interests and assets.

For more information or to schedule a 30-minute free legal consultation, please call (303) 861-5300 or e-mail one of our experienced business attorneys.


Areas of Business Law Expertise

Contracts (draft, review, negotiation, and litigation)
Dispute resolution through litigation or lawsuits
Business organizations and entities (e.g. corporations, LLCs, and partnerships)
Mergers and acquisitions
Employment law
Intellectual property (copyright, trademark, and trade secrets)
Franchise and licensing
Software development and licensing agreements
Securities and private placements

Meet our Business Attorneys

Eric J. Voogt, Vice President, Business Attorney
Specializes in business litigation and environmental law

Cynthia R. Smith, Business Attorney
Specializes in business transactions, intellectual property, and mergers and acquisitions

Asher Ritmiller, Business Attorney
Specializes in business litigation, landlord-tenant litigation, and construction litigation 

We Work in the Following Court Systems

Denver County Court, Arapahoe County Court, Jefferson County Court (Jeffco), Douglas County Court, Elbert County Court, Kiowa County Court, Adams County Court, and Broomfield County Court.

Other Areas of Practice

At Inman Flynn, in addition to business law attorneys, we also have experienced estate planning and probate attorneys, family law (divorce) attorneys, environmental law attorneys, real estate attorneys, construction law attorneys, personal injury attorneys, and attorneys who specialize in special districts litigation. 

Location & Service Area

Our law office is located in downtown Denver, at 1660 Lincoln Street. We serve clients all across the metro area, including Centennial, Englewood, Aurora, Longmont, Brighton, Golden, Lakewood, Englewood, Littleton, Broomfield, Wheat Ridge, Westminster, and Arvada.